Newton City Commission 2020-2021



Rich Stinnett Commissioner



Leroy Koehn



Kathy Valentine Commissioner



Rod Kreie Commissioner

MAYOR



Clint McBroom Commissioner



Elected Officials

<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	<u>Term Began</u>	<u>Term Expires</u>
Leroy Koehn	Mayor	January 2020	January 2021
	Commissioner	April 2015	December 2021
Rich Stinnett	Vice Mayor	January 2020	January 2021
	Commissioner	December 2019	December 2023
Kathy Valentine	Commissioner	April 2015	January 2020
Clint McBroom	Commissioner	December 2019	December 2023
Rod Kreie	Commissioner	April 2018	December 2021

Administrative Officials

<u>Name</u>

<u>Office</u>

Kelly McElroy	City Manager
Erin McDaniel	Director of Communication/PIO
Chris Towle	City Attorney
Denise R Duerksen	City Clerk
Suzanne Loomis	Director Public Works/City Engineer
Steve Roberson	Fire/EMS Chief
Craig Dunlavy	Chief of Police
Donna Pickman	Finance Director
Lisa Marshall	Assistant Finance Director
Debra Perbeck	Director of Human Resources
Brian Palmer	Director of Aviation





