## Newton City Commission 2019-2020



Glen Davis Commissioner



Kathy Valentine MAYOR



Leroy Koehn Commissioner



Rod Kreie Commissioner



Barth Hague Commissioner



## **Elected Officials**

<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	Term Began	Term Expires
Kathy Valentine	Mayor	April 2018	January 2020
	Commissioner	April 2015	January 2022
Leroy Koehn	Vice Mayor	April 2018	January 2020
	Commissioner	April 2013	January 2022
Barth Hague	Commissioner	April 2015	January 2020
Glen Davis	Commissioner	April 2015	January 2020
Rod Kreie	Commissioner	April 2015	January 2020

## **Administrative Officials**

<u>Name</u>	<u>Office</u>
Robert D Myers	City Manager and Senior Legal Counsel
Kelly Bergeron	Asst. City Manager/Develop. Director
Erin McDaniel	Director of Communication/PIO
Chris Towle	City Attorney
Denise R Duerksen	City Clerk
Suzanne Loomis	Director Public Works/City Engineer
Scott Metzler	Fire/EMS Chief
Eric Murphy	Chief of Police
Donna Pickman	Finance Director
Lisa Marshall	Assistant Finance Director
Debra Perbeck	Director of Human Resources
Brian Palmer	Director of Aviation





